Our Team

 
Darron Miller
Owner
(801) 763-5400 X 101
Darron@foundationsinsurance.com

Angela Menlove
Agent
(801) 763-5400 X 102
Angela@foundationsinsurance.com
Diana Anderson
Agent
(801) 763-5400 X 105
Diana@foundationsinsurance.com
Mitzie Cullimore
Customer Service Rep
(801) 763-5400 X104
Mitzie@foundationsinsurance.com

Name
TitlePhoneEmail
Kathryn NelsonAgent(801) 763-5400 X103Kathryn@foundationsinsurance.com
Rachel WilliamsAgent(801) 763-5400 X107Rachel@foundationinsurance.com
Kassidy TolbertCustomer Service Rep(801) 763-5400 X102Kassidy@foundationsinsurance.com
Sydney HaackCustomer Service Rep(801) 763-5400 X108Sydney@foundationinsurance.com
Gigi KhatchadourianCustomer Service Rep(801) 763-5400 X106Gigi@foundationinsurance.com


 
     
 
All Rights Reserved Foundations Insurance